Sung Si Kyung and Gilme sing for ‘Oohlala Couple’ OST

Following Wonder Girls’ Sunye’s OST single “Come To Me”, singers Sung Si Kyung and Gilme also participated in the official soundtrack for KBS’s new drama ‘Oohlala Couple’.

On October 16th, Sung Si Kyung attempted a rock-inspired sound with his track “The Place Where I’ll Live”. Gilme, on the other hand, released another ballad titled, “The Person I Miss.”

Check out the tracks below.