New group TimeZ releases “Hurray for Idols” MV

After releasing their first single last week, as well as kickstarting their debut promotions on music programs, Chinese-Korean rookie group TimeZ released the music video for “Hurray for Idols”.

Consisting of 6 members Mao Ruo Yi, Liu Guan Xi, Kim Seong Hwan, Lee Hyeong Joo, Tian Yi Chen and Kong Shu Hang, TimeZ was created two years ago and carefully planned through the joint effort by South Korea’s CJ E&M and China’s renowned SuperJet Entertainment.

Check out the MV below.