New group EXCITE releases MV for “Try Again”

A new idol group called EXCITE is out on the scene!

On October 19th, EXCITE released two music videos for their debut track, “Try Again”. Originally slated to make a debut back in July, but due to issues, the date had been pushed back.

Under Penta ENC, EXCITE consists of five members, Tae.G or Tae Gu (leader, ’90), Seunguk (rap & vocals, ’91), Sihyuk (sub vocals, ’91), Minhoo (sub vocals, ’93) and maknae BEAT (rap & dance, ’95).

Check out the MVs below!