MR.MR debuts with “Who’s That Girl” on ‘Music Bank’

With the release of their very first single “Who’s That Girl” earlier, rookie idol group MR.MR kicked off their debut performance on the ‘Music Bank’ stage tonight.

MR.MR (Mister Mister) is comprised by five manly members Jin, Changjae, Tei, Doyeon and Ryu. The group’s debut title track “Who’s That Girl” is the work top notch producer, who have also produced for artists like Lady Gaga and Britney Spears.

Hitting the stage for their first debut performance, MR.MR members showed off their strong charisma and confidence, which is portrayed through their choreography and overall presence.

Watch their debut stage below!