2AM, MBLAQ Infinite, Teen Top, Beast rebirth as a new group in 'Gayo Daejun'

The nation boy group representative has reborn as two new groups.

On SBS 'Inkigayo' (MC: IU, Lee Jongsuk) that was broadcast on October 21st show a slight preview of a special stage that will be perform on Gayo Daejun end of this year.

This year's 'Gayo Daejun' will reveal the existing groups to combine and reborn as new groups made of four colors. The first two of the group Dynamic Black and Dramatic Blue under the theme 'Color of the K-POP' have been revealed.

The boy group members that are participating are 2AM Jokwon and Jung Jinwoon, MBLAQ G.O and Lee Joon, Infinite Woohyun and Hoya, Teen Top Niel and L.Joe, Beast Lee Gikwang and Yang Yoseob. Through 'Gayo Daejun' they will rebirth again as two new groups.

The MCs hinted that Dynamic Black stands for bold and vibrant boy group and Dramatic Blue stands for sophisticated and emotional boy group.

Meanwhile this day on 'Inkigayo' we have TVXQ, Epik High, G Dragon, Miss A, Secret, Seo In Young, Ga-In, K.Will, FT Island, Jewelry, Ailee, BTOB, 100%, EXID, ANDAMIRO, Wonder Boys, MR.MR, etc.

Source: Newsen via Nate
Translated/Reuploaded: SilenceLuv@mblaqattack.net