24K releases video teaser for “Secret Love”

After making their highly anticipated debut with “Hurry Up”, Choeun Entertainment’s new idol group, 24K “two-four K” has just released a video teaser for next track, “Secret Love”.

24K is a new dance-focused group which is made up of six members Cory, Seok June, Byung Ho, Sung Oh, Ki Su and Dae Il, and ranging in Western age from 20~22. The group is actually composed of two units 2K (hip hop) and 4K (acoustic band), who debuted earlier this June with “Rocking Girl”.

Check out the video below.