Tak Jae Hoon, Kim Jongmin & Nine Muses release MV for “I Need Your Love”

Project group ‘Funny Chicken’ recently released “I Need Your Love” for the second season of MBC’s “Music and Lyrics”, and the music video for the song was aired on the show’s recent broadcast.

‘Funny Chicken’ is made up of Koyote’s Kim Jongmin, Tak Jae Hoon and Nine Muses members Hyuna, Sera, Eunji and Hyemi. The group aims to bring laughter and enjoyment to the public with their music.

Check out the MV below!