Navi returns with “Don’t Go” on ‘M! Countdown’

After being on hiatus for a year and 2 months, talented vocalist Navi has returned to the music scene with mini album ‘Real Love’ and new title song “Don’t Go”.

The album, which showcases Navi’s unparalleled voice once again, has five tracks that sample entirely different aspects of her vocals and musicality. Her title track “Don’t Go” is written by the Composer Hyun Seung Lee who wrote Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain” and Baek Ji Young’s “Please Don’t Forget Me”.

On September 27th, Navi hit the stage of ‘M! Countdown’ to deliver her much-awaited comeback stage. Boasting her vocal power, the talented singer once again gave an emotion-filled performance.