Navi releases ‘Real Love’ mini album

After releasing her music video for her title track “Don’t Go” earlier, talented vocalist Navi has unleashed her new mini album ‘Real Love’.

‘Real Love’ marks her comeback since releasing her single ‘Together Forever Vol.2’ back on March. It contains a total of 5 tracks featuring Navi’s heartfelt vocals. The title track “Don’t Go” is written by the Composer Hyun Seung Lee who wrote Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain” and Baek Ji Young’s “Please Don’t Forget Me”.

Check out the tracks below: