Navi releases MV for “Don’t Go”

After releasing a dramatic teaser earlier, solo singer Navi has finally released the full music video for her latest title song, “Don’t Go”. Released online on September 26th, this marks her comeback since releasing her single ‘Together Forever Vol.2’ along the track “Because It’s You” featuring Noel, back on March.

“Don’t Go” is a ballad track which features Navi’s heartfelt vocals. The song is written by the Composer Hyun Seung Lee who wrote Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain” and Baek Ji Young’s “Please Don’t Forget Me” and also the composer Joo Hwan Noh.

Check out the MV below: