Naul releases 1st solo album ‘Principle of My Soul’

Brown Eyed Soul’s Naul has just released his first-ever solo studio album in his 13-year singing career. Titled ‘Principle of My Soul’, the album features the singer’s color and charm with R&B and soul genre tracks.

‘Principle of My Soul’ contains a total of 10 tracks including the album title song, “Wind Memory”. It is said that Naul composed and arranged all tracks and also designed the cover image of the album all by himself. 

Check out all the tracks below. You can also watch the music video for “Wind Memory” here.

01. Soul Fever

02. 기억리듬

03. You & Me

04. My Girl

05. Missing You

06. Love Dawn

07. 바람기억

08. 이별시작

09. 여전히 난

10. Stone Of Zion