MC Sniper releases “Danger” for ‘Vampire Prosecutor 2’ OST

The second season of OCN’s popular drama ‘Vampire Prosecutor’ will soon be hitting the small screens, and ahead of its premiere, the first OST single of the drama has been released and features MC Sniper.

On September 7th, MC Sniper released his latest track “Danger” featuring the vocals of Kim Seo Hyun and Lee-Nu. The song was composed by Kwak Taehoon and Ha Geunyoung, with the help of Kim Sung Joong.

Check out the song below!