Lim Jeong Hee releases “Don’t Love Me” MV for ‘Five Fingers’ OST

On September 24, singer Lim Jeong Hee has released the music video for her latest OST single “Don’t Love Me” for MBC’s new drama series, ‘Five Fingers’.

Lim Jeong Hee became a household name in Korea, thanks to her powerhouse vocals. Her latest track “Don’t Love Me” is a lyrical ballad with sorrowful harmony combined with her unique, emotional voice.

‘Five Fingers’ has been gathering attention as actor Joo Ji Hoon’s comeback piece after his drug scandal. He will be taking on the role of the genius pianist, while Ji Chang Wook will be the little brother that envies his talent. Actress Jin Sae Yeon, who replaced T-ara’s Eunjung, will be involved in a love triangle between the two.

Watch the MV below: