JYP artists cheer for Baek Ah Yeon

Earlier today, SBS ‘K-Pop Star’ finalist Baek Ah Yeon released her first album ‘I’m Baek’ and music video for title song, “Sad Song”, marking her official debut onto the music scene. To support their new labelmate’s debut, JYP Entertainment’s artists including 2PM, 2AM, JJ Project, miss A and Wonder Girls released a special video message for the rookie singer.

Baek Ah Yeon had received four months of hard training in JYP since signing her contract with the agency earlier this year. She is the first ‘K-Pop Star’ contestant to release an album. Her first album ‘I’m Baek’ contains a total of five songs including “You’re Leaving”, “Stay”, “Love, Love, Love”, and “Always”. The title song, “Sad Song” was composed and lyricized by the hit-maker Super Changddai, and co-lyricized and produced by Park Jin Young.