G-Dragon reveals ‘One Of A Kind’ tracklist and release date

After giving fans a taste of his upcoming album through singles “One Of A Kind” and “That XX”, Big Bang’s G-Dragon finally revealed the full tracklist and release date of his first mini album.

YG Entertainment’s official blog, YG-Life, posted the complete details for G-Dragon’s first mini album ‘One Of A Kind’. In addition to his previously-released songs, the album will feature four new songs as well as a bonus track.

‘One Of A Kind’ will become available online on September 15 and hit music stores three days later, September 18th.

The full tracklist is below:

1. “One of a Kind”
2. “Crayon”
3. “Finally” ft. YG’s New Girl Group
4. “That XX”
5. “Missing You” ft. Kim Yoona of Jawolim
6. “Today” ft. Nell’s Kim Jonghwan
Bonus: “Light It Up” ft. Tablo and Dok2