FT Island releases 4th album ‘Five Treasure Box’ + “I Wish” MV

FT Island has finally made their much-awaited local comeback with the release of the full music video for their newest title track, “I Wish”.

“I Wish” is a pop song with the band arrangement featuring acoustic guitar and trumpet with the very western music feel to it. Composed by all five members, the song shows the distinctive musical color of FT ISLAND that fans have liked all along.

‘Five Treasure Box’ includes a total of 10 tracks. Five among them are composed by the members themselves including “Life,” “Paper Plane,” “Compass,” “Let it go!” and “Wanna Go”.

Check out the MV and the full tracks below!

좋겠어 (I Wish)

너의 말 (Your Words)

Stay With Me

U (All I Want is You)


Paper Plane

WANNA GO (세상 끝나지 않는 노래)


Compass (그 길)

Let it go!