FT Island releases first image teaser for ‘Five Treasure Box’

Countdown to the release of the FT Island’s much-anticipated comeback 4th studio album ‘Five Treasure Box’ has begun and the boys unveiled their first image teaser for the new record on their official website.

Set to hit stores on September 10th, ‘Five Treasure Box’ will include a total of 10 tracks. Five among them are composed by the members themselves including “Life,” “Paper Plane,” “Compass,” “Let it go!” and “Wanna Go”. The title song will be “I Wish”, which is described to be fun song with a twist.