CHAOS returns with “Kiss Kiss” on ‘Music Bank’

Idol group CHAOS kicked off their comeback performance with new single, “Kiss Kiss”, on this week’s ‘Music Bank’!

Showcasing their tough image through their previous track “Racer”, CHAOS is back with “Kiss Kiss” displaying their fresh, flower boy charms. “Kiss Kiss” was composed by rookie writer Monitor Punch, and the lyrics were written by Lee Young Jun, who has done songs like Norazo’s “Superman”.

Comprised of members Hee Jae, Dong Min, Hyun Sun, Du Hwan and Park Taeyang, CHAOS already left great impressions with their debut track “She’s Coming” earlier this year.

Check out their performance below!