BTOB releases 2nd mini album ‘Press Play’

Rookie group BTOB is back showing an elevated level of the group’s skills! In addition to the release of “WOW” full music video, the boys released their comeback second mini album, ‘Press Play’.

‘Press Play’ contains a total of six tracks including the title track “WOW”, “Press Play” (featuring labelmate G.Na), “I Know Nothing But Love”, “U & I”, “Stand Up” and “My Girl”.

BTOB’s latest title song “WOW”, which contains a 90s retro sound mixed with dark, but cool nostalgic sounds, is composed by hit maker Kim Do Hoon along with Seo Jae Woo and Seo Yong Bae.

Check out the tracks below!

“Press Play” (ft. G.NA)


“I Know Nothing But Love”

“U & I”

“Stand Up”

“My Girl”