Brown Eyed Girls’ Ga-In reveals tracklist for ‘Talk about S’

Brown Eyed Girls’ Ga-In will be making her return as a solo artist, two years after releasing her debut solo album, ‘Step 2/4’. After releasing her first image teaser earlier, the full tracklist for her upcoming 2nd solo album ‘Talk about S’ has been revealed.

On September 24, Loen Entertainment launched an official Facebook page for Ga-In as well as released the full tracklist for her album. ‘Talk about S’ consists of five tracks and is being produced by Cho Young Chul who was behind such hits as IU’s “Good Day”, Brown Eyed Girls’ “Abracadabra” and “Sixth Sense”.