Baek Ah Yeon releases first album ‘I’m Baek’ + “Sad Song” MV

Baek Ah Yeon, who was one of the Top 10 finalists in the first season of SBS ‘K-Pop Star’, is finally making her official solo debut, releasing her first music video for debut track, “Sad Song” (translated title: “Slow Song”).

“Sad Song” is the title song for Baek Ah Yeon’s first album ‘I’m Baek’. The album contains a total of five songs including “You’re Leaving”, “Stay”, “Love, Love, Love”, and “Always”. The song “Always” is the work of 2PM’s Junsu, who personally wrote and composed the song as well as featuring in it.

Check out the MV and full tracks below!

“Sad Song” music video

“Sad Song”


“Love, Love, Love”

“Always” ft. 2PM Jun.K

“You’re Leaving”