24K releases self-titled debut mini album ‘24K’

In addition to their debut music video for title song, rookie group 24K released their first mini album ‘24K’. The album contains four tracks along with a radio edit and an instrumental version of the title song, “Hurry Up”.

24K is a new dance focused group of Choeun Entertainment. The group, which is actually composed of two units, 2K (hip hop) and 4K (acoustic band), is made up of six members Cory, Seok June, Byung Ho, Sung Oh, Ki Su and Dae Il.

Check out the tracks below!

It`s Time, 24K

빨리와 (Hurry Up)

The Secret Love