24K releases full MV for “Hurry Up”

After introducing all the members as well as releasing several video teasers, new idol group 24K finally unleashed the full music video for debut title song, “Hurry Up”.

24K is a new dance focused group of Choeun Entertainment. The group is comprised of six members Cory, Seok June, Byung Ho, Sung Oh, Ki Su and Dae Il. Their debut music video showcases all charismatic members dancing explosively over a wet floor amid their new upbeat and catchy track.

Check out the MV below!