120920 FT Island wins on ‘M! Countdown’ + Other Performances

Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back this week full of amazing performances!

The September 20th episode of the show features a handful of comebacks and debut. Rookie singer Baek Ah Yeon, who was one of the finalists on SBS ‘K-Pop Star’, kicked off her debut with “Sad Song”.

Solo singers Kim So Jung and Kim Wan Sun made their comebacks along with groups U-Kiss, SPICA, She’z, Crispi Crunch and Mighty Mouth.

Other performers tonight included FT Island, SECRET, T-ara, B.A.P, Two X, BTOB, Tasty, VIXX and Orange Caramel.

And for the highlight of the show, FT Island won on this week’s ‘M! Countdown’ with their latest track “I Wish”.

Congratulations FT Island!

Tonight’s performances:

FT Island




Two X




Orange Caramel

Kim Wan Sun

Watch today’s debut and comeback performances below!

 U-Kiss - “Stop Girl”
Baek Ah Yeon - “Sad Song”
SPICA - “I’ll Be There”
She’z - “UU”