Tiny-G releases debut MV

After releasing their first music video teaser and album jacket photos, rookie girl group Tiny-G has now released the full music video for debut single.

Tiny-G, which stands for Tiny Giants, is made up of members J.Min, Dohee, Myungji and Mint. Before debut, the group appeared on MBC Music’s “Show Champion” and performed their track “Polaris”, which Jay Park and Lee Si Young gave them as a gift through MBC’s ‘Music and Lyrics’.

Check out the MV below!