Super Junior to release repackaged album ‘SPY’

After the successful release of 6th studio album ‘Sexy, Free & Single’, Super Junior is slated to release a repackaged album titled ‘SPY’. Nothing has been revealed regarding the concept, but the new album will be available on August 7th.

‘SPY’ will contain 14 tracks; including 10 tracks that are originally included in ‘Sexy, Free & Single’ album and four new ones. The new tracks include the title track “SPY”, “Outsider”, “Only U”, which was co-composed by Leeteuk as well as Donghae’s co-composed track, “Haru”.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Sexy, Free & Single
2. SPY
3. 너로부터 (From U)
4. Outsider
5. Only U
6. 하루 (HARU)
7. Now
8. Rockstar
9. 걸리버 (Gulliver)
10. 언젠가는 (Someday)
11. 달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)
12. 빠삐용 (Butterfly)
13. 머문다 (Daydream)
14. 헤어지는 날 (A ‘Good’bye)