Skarf releases individual MV teasers for “Oh! Dance”

Following their first teaser released yesterday, upcoming girl group Skarf has just unveiled individual music video teasers for their upcoming debut title song, “Oh! Dance”.

Skarf is comprised of 4 lovely members Tasha, Ferlyn, Jenny and Sol; 2 from Singapore and 2 from Korea. The new teasers feature a closer look on each members, showcasing mysterious yet fresh image.

Skarf is a collaboration project between Korea and Singapore. The “S” stands for Singapore while the “K” stands for Korea. The new girl group aims to be as versatile and flexible as a scarf, hence the name “Skarf”.