Phantom performs “Burning” on ‘M! Countdown’

After pre-releasing their first single “Seaweed Soup”, hip hop trio Phantom finally released their debut album ‘Phantom City’ as well as their title track “Burning”. The group dove straight into their promotion and delivered their first live stage on ‘M! Countdown’.

Phantom, managed by Brand New Music, is comprised of members Kiggen, Sanchez and Hanhae. Having already released a song or two in the past year, the new release marks the group’s official debut.

Check out the performance below!