Eru releases ‘Feel Brand New Part 2’ mini album

After a year and 3 month hiatus since releasing the first part of his mini-album ‘Feel Brand’, singer Eru has made his long awaited comeback with Part 2 of the album.

‘Feel Brand New Part 2’ consists of 5 songs which showcase Eru’s transformation. The songs include “I Hate You”, “Drive”, “Don’t Say It”, “Highlight” and “So Bad”. The title track “I Hate You” is co-produced by Duble Sidekick and Kim Won Hee, and features B2ST’s talented rapper, Junhyung.

In addition to the full music video for “I Hate You” released earlier, the full tracks for Eru’s ‘Feel Brand New Part 2’ mini album have been unveiled. Check out the tracks below.

“I Hate You”

“Drive” ft. Sori

“Don’t Say It”

“Highlight” ft. Ailee

“So Bad”