E-7 releases MV for “U”

Excellent Entertainment’s new idol boy group E-7 released the music video for their debut title song “U”, off of their single album ‘Rising Sun’.

Scheduled to debut in early 2012 but due to some issues, the agency delayed E-7’s official debut. The group originally consisted of 7 members: In Seong, Kim Hyun, Hyung Min, Sang Young, Young Soo, Nam Gung, and Bok Eun, however, Nam Gung is no longer listed on Excellent Entertainment’s website.

E-7 previously aimed to release “Don’t Let You Go” and even released a music video teaser for the song. It seems the group is having a fresh start and unveiled the cheerful track, “U”. The new track is sure to be the remedy for music fans tired of traditional idol music and who are looking for new genres.

Check out the MV below!