E-7 releases “Don’t Let You Go” MV

After releasing the music video for “U”, Excellent Entertainment’s new idol boy group E-7 has now unveiled the full music video for “Don’t Let You Go”, off of their upcoming debut single album ‘Rising Sun’!

Scheduled to debut in early 2012, but due to some issues, the agency delayed E-7’s official debut. The group originally consisted of 7 members; In Seong, Kim Hyun, Hyung Min, Sang Young, Young Soo, Nam Gung, and Bok Eun, however, Nam Gung is no longer listed on Excellent Entertainment’s website.

Starting with the release of their album in mid-August, E-7 plans to perform actively through K-pop TV shows and the like. Close attention should be paid to what steps they take with their unique color and emphasis on vocal skills in a music market that already holds countless idol groups.

Check out the MV below!