E-7 debuts with “U” on ‘Music Bank’

Having already released their debut single ‘Rising Sun’ as well as music videos for “U” and “Don’t Let You Go”, new boy group E-7 is ready to conquer the K-Pop world starting with their debut performance on this week’s ‘Music Bank’.

E-7 is under Excellent Entertainment and originally scheduled to debut in early 2012 with 7 members. However, due to some issues, the agency delayed their official debut. With the release of their album, the group plans to perform actively through K-Pop TV shows and the like as a strong, six-member team.

Check out their performance below!