CNBLUE releases Japanese single ‘Come On’

Following their second single “Where You Are”, the boys of CNBLUE continue their successful run in Japan and released their third Japanese single “Come On”.

‘Come On’ will be composed of four songs including the title track “Come On”, its instrumental version as well as “Wake up” and “My Miracle”. All tracks were penned and written by CNBLUE members.

CNBLUE’s third Japanese single ‘Come On’ has met an explosive response upon its release. The single, which was released in Japan on August 1st, made a fourth place debut on the Oricon Daily Singles Chart.

Check out the tracks below!

“Come On”

“Wake Up”

“My Miracle”