B.A.P to return with “Crash”

The power rookie group B.A.P will be returning with repackaged album, “Crash”.

B.A.P concluded their final stage performance of “No Mercy” on the August 26th broadcast of SBS ‘Inkigayo’. The boys will now be releasing a repackaged album ‘Crash’ on the 29th and return with a fresh new image.

‘Crash’ will contain 7 tracks in total, two of which are new including title song “Crash” and new rendition of Bang Yong Guk’s “I Remember”, this time featuring fellow member Daehyun instead of B2ST’s Yoseob.

“Crash” was produced by Duble Sidekick, the production team behind SISTAR’s “Loving U”, MBLAQ’s “It’s War” and Eru’s “I Hate You”. The song express the feelings of falling in love and will be comprised of British rock base, accompanied by synth and guitar sounds.

Source: G-market