Artists line-up for ‘14th Korea-China Song Festival’ revealed

Some of the most popular K-pop artists will once again share the stage with famous Chinese singers at the upcoming ‘14th Korea-China Song Festival’. To be held at the Yeosu Expo Digital Gallery on August 25th, the full artists line-up for joint concert has been revealed.

KBS announced that Girls’ Generation, KARA, IU, 2PM, Sonya, Kim Tae Woo, Supernova, B1A4, EXO-K, and Rania will represent Korea while Tan Jing, Sa Dingding, Ning Jing, EXO-M, and more will be representing China.

‘14th Korea-China Song Festival’ will commemorate the 20th anniversary since establishing the diplomatic relationship between Korea and China. The music festival will be co-hosted by KBS and China’s CCTV.