AOA releases debut greeting video + Angel’s cam

FNC Entertainment’s new girl group AOA made their official debut with first mini-album ‘Angel’s Story’ and title track “Elvis”. After kicking off their debut stages, the girls are back and released a special greeting video as well as group’s self camera “Angel’s cam”.

AOA is comprised of members Seolhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, Chanmi, Yuna, Mina, Jimin and Youkyung. The new group has captivated music fans with their unique combination of band music and girl group concepts.

Check out the videos below!