[VIDEO] CHAOS returns with “Racer” on ‘Music Bank’

Rookie group CHAOS has joined the music war this summer with the release of their comeback first mini album and new title track “Racer”. Making a 180-degree transformation, the boys dove straight on this week’s ‘Music Bank’ and delivered their explosive first comeback stage.

Comprised of members Hee Jae, Dong Min, Hyun Sun, Du Hwan and Park Taeyang, CHAOS already left great impressions with their debut track “She’s Coming” earlier this year. The group’s new title track, “Racer”, is a powerful upbeat electric synth track that showcases their improved and upgraded individualities.

Check out their performance below!