[VIDEO] C-CLOWN releases mini album ‘Not Alone’ + “SOLO” MV

After releasing series of teasers earlier this week, rookie group C-CLOWN finally unleashed their debut mini album ‘Not Alone’ as well as the full music video for title track, “SOLO”.

“SOLO” was written and composed by RaDo alongside composers Ji-In and Wontaek. Popular composer Shinsadong Tiger is known to have worked on the group’s album as well.

C-CLOWN, stands for “Crown Clown”, is a new six-member group under Yedang Entertainment. Their members are T.K., Ray, Siwoo, Maru, Kangjun and Rome.

Check out their MV below!