[VIDEO] C-CLOWN makes a “SOLO” debut on ‘M! Countdown’

Yedang Entertainment’s new boy group, C-CLOWN has finally unleashed their debut single, ‘Not Alone’ and are continuing promotions with their debut stage for title track “SOLO” on Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’!

Stands for “Crown Clown”, C-CLOWN is comprised by members are T.K., Ray, Siwoo, Maru, Kangjun and Rome. The group is already gathering interest as popular producer RaDo and Shinsadong Tiger are known to have worked on the group’s album.

Check out their performance below!