[PICTURE] GLAM releases profile photos of the members

Upcoming girl group GLAM has revealed the official profile photos of each members.

GLAM is produced by hit producer Bang Shi Hyuk and a joint collaboration project of Big Hit Entertainment and Source Music. The group will be comprised of five members (Miso, Trinity, Zinni, Dahee and Park Jiyeon) who are skilled in dancing, singing and playing instruments. The name ‘GLAM’ means ‘Girls Be Ambitious’, in hopes of producing ambitious and bright music.

Prior to their official debut on July, GLAM will first be revealed to the public through SBS-MTV’s real music drama ‘GLAM’, which begins airing on June 6th. Earlier today, the official profile photos of each members have been revealed.



Park Jiyeon