[PICTURE] After School releases “Flashback” teasers for Ga Eun Juyeon and E-Young

Ahead of their Korean comeback with 5th maxi single “Flashback”, After School has been treating fans with series of teasers. Following the individual teasers of Lizzy, UEE, JungAh as well as Raina and Nana, three new After School members teasers have been unveiled.

The teaser images feature Juyeon, E-Young and Ga Eun having the same fierce and sexy concept like the previous ones. Dressed in sleek black outfits, the members flaunted their body lines as sexily posing against grunge wall background.

After School is set to release their 5th Korean maxi single titled “Flashback” this coming June 21st.