[NEWS] Super Junior drops tracklist for ‘Sexy, Free & Single’

Having released their individual teaser photos, Super Junior has dropped the full tracklist and more details for their upcoming 6th full length album, ‘Sexy, Free & Single’.

The new album will contain a total of 10 tracks including the title track “Sexy, Free & Single” and the special track “From U”, dedicated for their official fanclub, ELF.

It will also include the song “Gulliver”, which was composed by Eunhyuk, and will feature not only the sweet and soothing vocals of Ryeowook, but the rapping voices of Eunhyuk, Donghae, Shindong, and Leeteuk.

Fans can look forward to “Someday”, a remake of Lee Sang Eun’s original, the summer song “NOW” as well as a club song “Rock Star”. The emotional song “Bittersweet”, which will be performed by Super Junior-KRY along with Sungmin, the dance track “Papillon” as well as the touching ballads, “Lingering” and “Breakup Day”.

Sexy, Free & Single
‘너로부터 (From U)
걸리버 (Gulliver)
언젠가는 (Someday) (Remake)
Rock Star
달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)
빠삐용 (Papillon)
머문다 (Stay/Lingering)
헤어지는 날 (Farewell/Breakup Day)