[VIDEO] VIXX debuts with “Super Hero” on Music Bank

Rookie group VIXX has officially made their first step in the K-Pop scene with the release of their music video for debut title song “Super Hero”.

VIXX is a new boy group by Jelly Fish Entertainment, the label that houses to Sung Si Kyung, Seo In Guk and Brian. The group is comprised of leader N, Leo, Ken, Ravi, Hongbin and maknae Hyuk who were the top six finalists of Mnet’s reality program “Mydol”.

The group finally kicked off their debut stage on this week’s episode of “Music Bank”. Check out their performance below!