[PICTURE] Official poster for ‘Time Slip Dr. Jin’ unveiled

In addition to the official trailer released earlier, MBC has released the official poster for its upcoming drama “Time Slip Dr. Jin.”

The poster features the five main characters including Lee Bum Soo, Song Seung Hun, JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong, Park Min Young and Lee So Yeon.

“Time Slip Dr. Jin” is a fantasy medical drama that is based on a Japanese manga of Murakami Motoka about a best Korean doctor who struggles after time-travelling to the Joseon era in 1860’s. The first episode is schedule to air through MBC on May 26th.