[PICTURE] JJ Project releases album cover + tracklist for ‘Bounce’

JYP Entertainment‘s latest group JJ Project will finally be making their debut this month. Having gained recognition through ‘Dream High 2’, JB (Lim Jae Beom) and JR (Park Jin Young) of JJ Project have been JYPE trainees since 2009.

Prior to their anticipated debut on May 21st, JJ Project unveiled the album jacket photo and the full tracklist for their debut album ‘Bounce’.


Before This Song Ends (feat. Suzy)
Bounce (Instrumental)