[AUDIO] B1A4 releases new track “Sleep Well Good Night”

On May 24th, B1A4 released all the tracks from their repackaged, special edition of first full-length album ‘IGNITION’. The album consists of 15 songs total, including “Sleep Well Good Night” and “Because Of You”.

“Sleep Well Good Night” will be B1A4’s new title song and is composed by member Jinyoung while the lyrics are penned by both Jinyoung and Baro. “Because Of You” is also personally written and composed by the members.

B1A4 will be starting their promotions on KBS ‘Music Bank’ on May 25th.