[AUDIO] Aziatix releases mini album ‘Awakening’

In addition to the full music videos for intro track “Speed Of Light” and “Alright”, R&B sensation Aziatix finally unveiled the full tracks from their new mini album ‘Awakening’!

The new mini ‘Awakening’ consists of six tracks including the title track “Alright”, the pre-released “Speed Of Light” and a re-release of “Lights.”

Members Eddie, Flowsik and Nicky wrote, “We put our minds, bodies, and souls into this to encourage and motivate you all! We are immensely appreciative of YOUR encouragement and support, and we wanted to shoot back a similar message of encouragement and hope and love to you all!”

Check out the tracks below!

Speed Of Light



If I Saw You Again