[SHARING] CN Blue's 3rd album Ear Fun!

 Some photos of CN Blue's latest album Ear Fun to share with you guys here.

A total of 6 tracks in this album including
01. Hey You 
02. 아직 사랑한다. 
03. Dream boy 
04. Rock n’ Roll 
05. Run 
06. In My Head 
 An album with unique design
 Photobook + CD

 Back of the album



 Group photo

 CD design

 "CN Blue" is printed on the surface of the cover

 Shiny CN Blue

The tracklist

If you want to have one,purchase it HERE