[NEWS] Seohyun, HyunA, Sohee and more become eligible to vote

On April 11th, the 19th National Assembly Election took place in South Korea. As responsible citizens, a number of K-Pop idols were able to cast their votes for the first time.

The idol stars whose birthdays fall between June 3rd, 1991 and April 11th, 1993 will become eligible to vote this year. Girl group members that are voting for the first time this year include, Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, Wonder Girls’ Sohee and Hyerim, 4minute’s HyunA, After School’s Nana, Lizzy and E-Young, Girl’s Day’s Yura and more.

For male groups, the first time voters include, SHINee’s Minho and Key, CNBLUE’s Jungshin and Minhyuk, B2ST’s Dongwoon, FT Island’s Jaejin, Seunghyun and Minhwan, B1A4’s CNU and Sandeul and more.

Source: Star News
Written by: jhezwafu @dkpopnews.net