[AUDIO] Kan Mi Youn releases “I Lose You” feat. 8eight’s Lee Hyun

On April 20th, singer Kan Mi Youn continued her ‘Feeling Project’ and released the Part 3 single titled “I Lose You.”

This single is the follow-up to her ‘Feeling Project #1’ with the single “Good Love”  featuring Seo Jun which was released back in June. The next part ‘Feeling Project #2’ included the track “The Day The Light Disappeared” was released in December.

Kan Mi Youn’s latest release “I Lose You” was accompanied by 8eight’s Lee Hyun. The new song features sorrowful vocals and tells the story of painful memories. The track was written and composed by 8eight's Baek Chan.